Good News!!

So, what’s the good news? I bought an iPad 3! Why is that good news? I’m finally feeling enabled. Enabled enough to update my blog. So, what am I going to be doing with all of this enablement, I hear you cry? Writing about bike racing and training. Shocker.

I’ve been wanting to get down some thoughts about training and racing for a while, and whilst I’m not going to be writing huge volumes, or regularly, I would like to share some of the information that I’ve gleaned over time. First up is something dear to my heart: bunch sprinting. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Cycling, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

